Events

  • West Coast Fever v Magpies Netball

    After two weeks on the road, West Coast Fever return to Perth Arena for the first of two consecutive games at Perth’s premier indoor venue.

    Sat 20 May 2017

  • Elvis Presley - The Wonder of You

    Australian audiences should prepare themselves to experience what will be a triumphant celebration of Elvis Presley™ and his music, in a way that many have never before. Music fans will be totally immersed in the world of Elvis and once again, be captivated by the man who changed the course of popular music, in this world-class concert event.

    Fri 26 May 2017

  • West Coast Fever v Melbourne Vixens

    West Coast Fever’s final game of the season sees them take on the Melbourne Vixens in a blockbuster Saturday night clash.

    Sat 27 May 2017

  • Disney_Frozen

    Disney On Ice presents Frozen

    Enter a fantastical winter wonderland beyond imagination when Disney On Ice presents Frozen. The heart-warming Academy Award® winning tale you love is now LIVE and skating into Perth Arena in June 2017.

    Fri 2 - Mon 5 Jun 2017

  • I_Love_The_90s

    I Love The 90s

    Stop, collaborate and listen to the biggest 90s tour announce for 2017.

    Tue 13 Jun 2017

  • Chris Rock

    Grammy and Emmy Award winning comedian, actor, director, writer and producer, Chris Rock, will kick off the Australian leg of his highly anticipated all-new tour at Perth Arena on Friday 23 June.

    Fri 23 Jun 2017

  • Jerry-Seinfeld

    Jerry Seinfeld

    Entertainment icon Jerry Seinfeld will tour Australia in August 2017 performing a live stand-up show filled with his trademark humour, wit and sharp observations about day-to-day life.

    Fri 4 Aug 2017

  • Placebo

    One of the world’s most widely recognised alternative rock bands Placebo, have today announced their first full national headline tour in 11 years, hitting the stage at Perth Arena on Monday 4 September 2017.

    Mon 4 Sep 2017

  • Alice Cooper

    The architect of shock-rock, Alice Cooper, returns to our shores this October for a spectacular 40th anniversary tour! Kicking off the national tour at Perth Arena on Tuesday 17 October, Alice will be showcasing an immense body of work in his most thrilling stage show yet.

    Tue 17 Oct 2017

  • Midnight Oil

    The time has come … for Midnight Oil to play Perth Arena.

    Sat 28 Oct 2017

  • Take That

    One of the world’s most successful music acts, Take That, are set to take the country by storm this November, kicking off their tour at Perth Arena.

    Sat 11 Nov 2017

  • Yusuf / Cat Stevens

    British singer-songwriting legend and Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee, Yusuf / Cat Stevens, will commence his Australian tour on Wednesday 22 November at Perth Arena. A Cat’s Attic “Peace Train Tour” commemorates the 50th Anniversary of his first major hit single and debut album Matthew & Son released in 1967.

    Wed 22 Nov 2017

  • Shawn Mendes

    Frontier Touring are thrilled to confirm that multi-platinum singer songwriter Shawn Mendes will bring his acclaimed Illuminate World Tour to Perth Arena this summer!

    Wed 6 Dec 2017

  • Bruno Mars

    Grammy Award winner and world-renowned, multi-platinum selling singer/songwriter/producer/director/musician, BRUNO MARS is set to return to Perth Arena next March as part his 24K Magic World Tour.

    Wed 28 & Thu 29 March 2018

Proud Founding Partners